Affordable Care Act Impact

Date/Time:  January 28, 2014   9AM Pacific—10AM Mountain—11AM Central—Noon Eastern

Presented by:  Kathleen Parrinello, Associate Vice President and Chief Operating Officer, Strong Memorial Hospital, University of Rochester Medical Ctr

Description:  Our second special presentation will be a discussion of the Affordable Care Act. Our speaker, Kathleen Parrinello, will discuss the major components of the Affordable Health Care Act, its impact on Healthcare financing and delivery systems and implications for Professional Nurses.

PowerPoint: http://htmsinc.com/print/Affordable-Care-Act.pdf

Recording: http://htmsinc.com/print/Affordable Care Act webinar Jan 28 2014 – link to recording.pdf