Developing and Sustaining a CRM program for Rural Facilities

Date & Time:   June 11, 2014 * 9AM Pacific— 10AM Mountain— 11AM Central— Noon Eastern

Description: Developing a comprehensive Clinical Resource Management program  that includes utilization review; care coordination and discharge planning; case management and outcomes management can be challenging for rural facilities.  Our webinar will explore how to develop and sustain a multi-disciplinary  CRM program including roles and responsibilities.

Presenter: Our presenter will be  Carolyn St.Charles, Regional Chief Clinical Officer, HTMS.

Handout: Clinical Resource Management for Rural Facilities

Recording: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/261681440