Creating a Culture of Safety Equality

 Date/Time:  February 18, 2014 * 9AM Pacific—10AM Mountain—11AM Central—Noon Eastern

Presented by:  Facilitator Diane Bradley, Chief Clinical Officer, HTMS

Description: HTMS provides a bi‐monthly collaborative focusing on sharing best practices and answering questions about how to develop and sustain a viable and dynamic Quality and Patient Safety program. The February 18th  collaborative will be about creating a culture of safety equality.

Who should attend? Individuals responsible for overseeing or managing Quality and Patient Safety initiatives.