Designing a Physician Compensation Plan

Date/Time:  February 13, 2014 *  9AM Pacific—10AM Mountain—11AM Central—Noon Eastern

Presented by:  Mike Lieb, Director Physician Practice Management, HTMS

Description:  As hospitals employ more and more providers, it is imperative to develop and design an equitable compensation model that fosters productivity and patient access, while providing an income stream for the physicians that mirrors a private practice environment. This webinar will assist hospital executives in developing a mutually beneficial physician employment compensation plan.

Who should attend? Clinic managers and others responsible for clinic management

Powerpoint:  http://htmsinc.com/print/Compensation Webinar.pdf

Recording: http://www.htmsinc.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/02/Physician-Compensation-plan-webinar-Feb-13-2014-link-to-recording-1.pdf