HUMAN RESOURCES: Affordable Care Act: Implications for Human Resource Professionals

Date/Time:  Thursday April 10, 2014 * 9AM Pacific—10AM Mountain—11AM Central—Noon Eastern

Description:  Please join us for a discussion of the Affordable Care Act implications for Human Resource Professionals.  The presentation will include a discussion of:

  • Individual mandates requiring health insurance
  • Guaranteed issue and renewal
  • State-based exchanges

Speaker: Marlene Cole, Senior HR Consultant, Gallagher Benefit Services, Inc.

Handout: Affordable Care Act-Key HR Aspects

Recording:  https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/313652345