October 13, 2015 – Human Resources Webinar Series – Retention Strategies

PLEASE NOTE CHANGE IN DATE AND START TIME

Date: October 13, 2015
7AM Hawaii – 10AM Pacific—10AM Arizona—11AM Mountain—Noon Central—1PM Eastern

Description: When you consider difficult challenges facing human resources professionals, most can be solved, or at least greatly improved by attracting and retaining key talent. Learn some tips for keeping your great employees as we discuss suggestions for simple and effective employee retention strategies.

Presenter: Marlene Cole, Senior HR Consultant, Gallagher Benefit Services, Inc.

Marlene provides guidance to Gallagher clients regarding effective HR strategies that align with organizational objectives. She manages client projects including HR Assessments, Employee Opinion & Satisfaction Surveys, Compensation Studies and Plan Development, Merger & Acquisition Support, Policy & Procedure Development, Compliance and overall HR best practices. During her 8 years with Gallagher, she has assisted a wide variety of clients including for profit and nonprofit entities. She consults with clients from different industries such as health care, manufacturing, government services, business associations, financial services and religious organizations.

For 11 years prior to joining Gallagher Benefit Services, she held corporate human resource management and director level positions in manufacturing and insurance services. She earned her Bachelor’s degree in Business Administration from Tennessee Technological University with an emphasis in Human Resources and is certified as a PHR (Professional in Human Resources). She is a member of several professional associations including the Society for Human Resources Management, the Nashville Association of Total Rewards and World at Work.

Reserve your Webinar seat now at: https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/5600037389299152897

Audio Only: You may access the audio only portion of the presentation by calling 1-877-309-2071 at the scheduled time. The passcode is 114-692-708. You may not be able to ask questions if you choose this option.

Presentation and Recording:   The power point presentation will be available for down-load by 3-4 days prior to the presentation on the HealthTechS3 web site. https://www.healthtechs3.com. The link to access the recording will be available approximately 2 business days after the webinar on the HealthTechS3 web site.

Questions – please contact HealthTechS3 Regional Chief Clinical Officers:

Carolyn St. Charles
360-584-9868 (office) 206-605-3748 (cell)
carolyn.stcharles@ht-llc.com

Diane Bradley
585-671-2212 (office) 585-455-3652 (cell)
diane.bradley@ht-llc.com

Our Mission
To provide effective solutions for the delivery of healthcare