Part 2: Tips for Compliance with CMS Swing Bed Regulations

October 29, 2014

Speaker: Carolyn St.Charles, Regional Chief Clinical Officer, HealthTechS3
Description: This is a two-part series on Swing Bed  designed to assist Critical Access Hospitals to optimize their swing bed program and to ensure they are in compliance with current CMS regulations.
The second part of the series focuses on the Swing Bed regulations including required patient notifications at admission and at discharge, provider certification, assessment components, multi-disciplinary planning and development of an activities program.

All webinars will begin at:
1:00 pm Eastern Time Zone
Noon Central Time Zone
11:00 am Mountain Time Zone
10:00 am Pacific Time Zone
unless otherwise noted

Click Here to Download the Handout

Click Here to Access the Recording