Rethinking Your Physician Compensation Strategy

September 2, 2015

9AM Pacific—9AM Arizona—10AM Mountain—12PM Central—1PM Eastern

Are you struggling with physician employment agreements? Is it difficult to balance compensation requirements with needed production and quality? How do you move from a straight “eat what you kill” model to a value based compensation plan that is both fair and motivating to your providers?

Please join us on September 2, 2015 as we examine this topic in depth.

During this 60-minute webinar Michael Lieb, HTMS’ Regional Vice President of Practice Management, will discuss how to determine if your existing compensation strategy will be sustainable in the future; how to create a comp plan that ensures the success of both the hospital and employed physician enterprise; and tips on how to communicate a new comp plan to your physician network.

Click Here to Access Recording

View Presentation