Revenue Cycle Optimization and Technology

Date & Time:   May 8, 2014 * 9AM Pacific— 10AM Mountain— 11AM Central— Noon Eastern

Description: Physician group practices face unique challenges that  when it comes to effectively managing their revenue cycle operations and driving performance.   The presentation, will look at current trends in healthcare, characteristics of successful medical practices and the issues facing physician practices as they relate to revenue cycle performance.

Presenter: Our presenter will be Cindy Dunn, RN, FACMPE, Associate Director of Client Services for HealthTronics and an independent consultant for the Medical Group Management Association (MGMA) Health Care Consulting Group.

Handout: Revenue Cycle Optimization and Technology

Recording: https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/696074480