Operations

Financial

  • Budgeting/Financial Planning
  • Capital Programs
  • Supply Chain
  • Labor Productivity
  • Managed Care Negotiations
  • Risk Advisory
  • Revenue Cycle
  • Business Office Consolidation
  • Clinical Documentation and Coding Reviews

Operations

  • LEAN Workflow Analysis and Redesign
  • Patient Access, Throughput, Level of Care

Corporate Compliance

Consulting Team

  • Kevin Stringer
  • John Freeman
  • Sue Murphy
  • Joy Smith
  • Faith Jones
  • Sheri Benander

Focus on Services

2015 Office of Inspector General Work Plan Overview

January 27, 2015 10AM PST—11AM Arizona – 11AM MST—Noon CST—1PM EST Speaker: Our speaker, Faith Jones is a partner at Ngage Management Services. She began her healthcare career in the US Navy almost 30 years ago. She has worked in a variety of roles in clinical practice, education, management, administration, consulting, and healthcare compliance. Her View MORE 

2014 Rural Healthcare Summit – September 7 – 10, 2014

HealthTech Management Services (HTMS) hosted its annual conference for hospital leaders September 7-9, 2014 in Santa Fe, New Mexico. During the conference, attendees gained Important insights into areas effecting today’s healthcare Industry. Many opportunities to connect with peers from Across the country were provided to share best practices and Successful strategies. At the end of the conference, HTM’s affiliated company, GAFFEY Healthcare, held User Group Meeting for attendees who want to learn about the company’s cloud-based revenue cycle technology and services as well as gain information on how to use the technology to its fullest capacity. MORE 

Thought Leadership

Community Health Needs Assessment

Carolyn St. Charles, Regional Chief Clinical Officer
A CHNA is a systematic process involving the community to identify and analyze community health needs and assets in order to prioritize MORE